Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

 


For information on AOA,

click on the logo above

Program Contacts
Share |
AMERICAN OSTEOPATHIC COLLEGE
OF ANESTHESIOLOGISTS
Resident Program Contacts

Des Peres Hospital

2345 Dougherty Ferry Road

St. Louis, MO 63122

Willard Chamberlin, D.O.,F.A.O.C.A. Program Director

willard.chamberlin@tenethealth.com

Karen Mebruer, Administrator

Karen.mebruer@tenethealth.com

(314) 966-9491

DMC Sinai-Grace Hospital

6071 W. Outer Drive, Suite M501

Detroit, MI 48235

Raouf Tadros, D.O., Program Director

rtadros@dmc.org

Monica Hoopingarner, Program Coordinator

mhooping@med.wayne.edu

(313) 966-5190

Doctors Hospital

Heritage Center for Osteopathic Medical Education

Department of Medical Education

5100 W Broad street

Columbus, OH 43228

Kevin Sage, D.O., Program Director

sagekevj@gmail.com

Lena Mitchell, Administrator

lena.mitchell@ohiohealth.com

(614) 544-2089


Grandview Medical Center

405 W. Grand Avenue

Dayton, OH 45405

Dave Tunnell. D.O., Program Director

djt0817@me.com

Jennifer Schantz, Administrator

jennifer.schantz@ketteringhealth.org

(937) 723-3729

Heart of Lancaster Regional Medical 

1500 Highlands Drive

Lititz, PA 17543

Lisa Fritz, D.O. Dir. Medical Education

David Simons, D.O.,F.A.O.C.A., Program Director

dave.simons01@gmail.com

Dawn Steffy, Medical Education Coordinator

dawn.steffy@pinnaclehealth.org

(717) 625-5668

 

McLaren Greater Lansing

401 W. Greenlawn Avenue

Lansing, MI 48910

Robert Tubben, D.O., Co-Chair

Dr. Brianna Granlund, Co-Chair

r.tubben@comcast.net

bgranlund@gmail.com

Karen Jury, Administrator

karen.jury@mclaren.org

(517) 975-7888

Mclaren-Oakland

50 N Perry Street

Pontiac, MI 48342

Jeremy Kramer, D.O., Program Director

Kramer16@msu.edu

Sheela John, Administrator

sheela.john@mclaren.org

(248) 338-5204

 

Northeast Regional Medical Center

315 S. Osteopathy Avenue

Kirksville, MO 63501

Jonathan Easterwood, D.O., Program Director

joneasterwood@live.com

Misty Brewer, Coordinator

kirksvilleanesthesia@gmail.com

(660) 785-1969

NSUCOM/Largo Medical Center

201 14th Street SW

Largo, FL 33770

Lisa Lowery. D.O., Program Director

ettalisa@aol.com

Caitlin Fain, Administrator

caitlin.fain@hcahealthcare.com

(727) 588-5704

NSUCOM/Larkin Medical Hospital

7031 SW 62 Avenue

South Miami, FL 33143

Juan Cucalon, M.D., Program Director

jcucalon@larkinhospital.com

Vanessa Lugo, Graduate Medical Education Coordinator

vanessalugo@larkinhospital.com

(305) 284-7539

Oklahoma State University Medical Center

744 W 9th St.

Tulsa, OK 74127

Brad White, D.O., Co-Program Director

whiteba@okstate.edu

Trevor Bright, D.O., Co-Program Director

brightmed@gmail.com

Melanie Knight, BS - Program Administrator

mknight@osumc.net

(918) 599-4547

Riverside County Regional Medical

26520 Cactus Avenue

Moreno Valley, CA 92555

David Ninan, D.O., Program Director

d.ninan@RUHealth.org

Malin Cannon, Administrator

m.cannon@ruhealth.org

(951) 486-4753


 

South Pointe Hospital

20000 Harvard Road

Warrensville Heights, OH 44122

Martin Laskey, D.O., F.A.O.C.A., Program Director

laskeym@cff.org

Deb Marti, Administrator

martid@ccf.org

(216) 491-7464


 

 

 Revised 9.14.16


Sign In
Sign In securely